The Lady Most Willing...: A Novel in Three Parts - Eloisa James, Connie Brockway, Julia Quinn Three very sweet romances (with a bit of a fourth) all tied up into one complete narrative. Perfect for fans of Love At First Sight, it was a wonderfully light read with just enough steam to keep things from getting boring.


A very solid 4/5 stars, with a full review to follow.